News from the Nest

The Wren’s Nest newsletter is called ‘News from the Nest’ and all school newsletters are published on this page throughout the year.

Please find the latest copy of ‘News from the Nest’ below :-

September 2021

November 2021

Attendance November 2021

Christmas Update 2021

January 2022


Weekly Video from the Head

Each week, Mrs Parkes records a short video to the Wren’s Nest Community, to provide the latest information about school. Here you will find links to each video throughout the school year.

Friday 21st January 2022

Friday 14th January 2022

Friday 7th January 2022

Friday 10th December 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

Friday 17th September 2021

Friday 10th September 2021