Term Dates

Please find below a list of term dates for the school years 2022 to 2023 and 2023 to 2024

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

INSET days:
Monday 5th September 2022
Monday 28th November 2022
Monday 23rd January 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023

School closed for May Day:
Monday 1st May 2023

 

2022/2023

Autumn Term

2022

Spring Term

2023

Summer Term

2023

Term start date

Tuesday 6th

September 2022

Tuesday 3rd

January 2023

Monday 17th

April 2023

Half Term

Monday 24th October to

Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 20th February to

Friday 24th February 2023

Monday 29th May to

Friday 2nd June 2023

Term end date

Friday 16th

December 2022

Friday 31st

March 2023

Tuesday 25th

July 2023

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

INSET days:
To be advised

School closed for May Day:
To be advised

 

2023/2024

Autumn Term

2023

Spring Term

2024

Summer Term

2024

Term start date

Monday 4th

September 2023

Monday 8th

January 2024

Monday 8th

April 2024

Half Term

Monday 30th October to

Friday 3rd November 2023

Monday 12th February to

Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 27th May to

Friday 31st May 2024

Term end date

Friday 22nd

December 2023

Friday 22nd

March 2024

Monday 22nd

July 2024