Term Dates

Please find below a list of term dates for the school years 2020 to 2021 and 2021 to 2022

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

School closed for August Bank Holiday:
Monday 31st August 2020

INSET days:
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 30th November 2020
Friday 7th May 2021
Monday 28th June 2021

School closed for May Day:
Monday 3rd May 2021

Local Elections – Thursday 6th May 2021
School closed for Voting Day
REMOTE LEARNING IS AVAILABLE FOR ALL ON YEAR GROUP PAGES

2020/2021

Autumn Term

2020

Spring Term

2021

Summer Term

2021

Term start date

Thursday 3rd

September 2020

Monday 4th

January 2021

Monday 19th

April 2021

Half Term

Monday 26th October to

Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 15th February to

Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 31st May to

Friday 4th June 2021

Term end date

Friday 18th

December 2020

Thursday 1st

April 2021

Wednesday 21st

July 2021

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

INSET days:
To be advised

School closed for May Day:
Monday 2nd May 2022

2021/2022

Autumn Term

2021

Spring Term

2022

Summer Term

2022

Term start date

Thursday 2nd

September 2021

Tuesday 4th

January 2022

Monday 25th

April 2022

Half Term

Monday 25th October to

Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 21st February to

Friday 25th February 2022

Monday 30th May to

Friday 3rd June 2022

Term end date

Friday 17th

December 2021

Friday 8th

April 2022

Friday 22nd

July 2022